Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Collin County Chapter

President: Shawn Coker, Grayson CAD
Vice President: Garrett Cope, Collin CAD
Secretary-Treasurer: Tracy Pounders, Pounders Law Firm (Treasurer: N/A)
Trustee I: Laurie Spindler, Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP
Trustee II: VACANT
Trustee III: Erin Minett-Hutto – Perdue Brandon Fielder Collins and Mott, LLP
Trustee IV: David Tabor - Perdue Fielder Collins and Mott, LLP


Usual Meeting Date:Every other month
Usual Meeting Location: Rotates. Please contact one of the chapter officers to confirm meeting dates and locations before you attend.

Visit the Chapter's Website for the latest announcements and schedule of events.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal